WSN 100 papers for the 100th

SURVEY IS LIVE AGAIN!!!  THANKS FOR YOUR PATIENCE.  UPDATED LIST OF NOMINATED PAPERS IS AVAILABLE NOW

On the occasion of the 100th anniversary of the Western Society of Naturalists, I surveyed the Membership via email to come up with a list of the 100 most influential papers to our members.  The survey went out to anyone on the WSN email list from the 2015 Annual Meeting.  I received ~ 450 nominations of papers.  Obviously we need to whittle this down to come up with 100.  You can take a survey to contribute to the ranking of those papers here.   If you want the full list, you can download it HERE.  I will reveal the results of the survey during my Presidential Address at the 100th meeting of the Western Society of Naturalists in Monterey, November 11th-13th.  After the meeting, I’ll post my presentation on the rankings somewhere on my website.

One thought on “WSN 100 papers for the 100th

Comments are closed.